Bands‎ > ‎

Young Musicians Mentor Band

Registration for the 2017 season is now open.  Please see below!

  Important YMMB Information
  • Frequently Asked Questions regarding the Young Musician's Mentor Band
  • Click here to register online for the 2017 YMMB
  • Click here for a printable 2017 YMMB Member Application form.
  • Click here for a copy of the 2017 YMMB Season Schedule 
  • Click here to subscribe to Remind texts/emails for important information regarding the YMMB

2017 YMMB Mentors
  • Garett George, Music Director 
  • Eric Morong, Associate Director & Percussion
  • Maxine Lange, Flutes
  • Heather Winters, Double Reeds
  • Heide Volk, Clarinets
  • Matthew Wozniak, Saxophones
  • Chris O'Hara, Trumpets
  • Kelly Langenberg, French Horns
  • Armando Mejia, Low Brass
  • William Winters, Percussion
2017 YMMB Literature & Recordings

The YMMB is sponsored by the following organizations:
Bensenville Arts Council

Music and Arts

Quinlan & Fabish Music Company

The City of Wood Dale

Check out these pictures of the YMMB 2017 season!
Crazy Hair Night Champions!